martes, 22 de julio de 2008

Therion - Atlantis lucid dreaming

Atlantis Lucid Dreaming is a compilation album released by the symphonic metal band Therion. Compilation contains tracks from A'arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997) and Crowning of Atlantis (1999).
1 "In Remembrance"
2 "Black Fairy"
3 "Fly to the Rainbow" (Scorpions cover)
4 "Under Jolly Roger" (Running Wild cover)
5"Symphony of the Dead"
6 " Here Comes the Tears" (Judas Priest cover)
7 "Crowning of Atlantis"
8 "Mark of Cain"
9 "Clavicula Nox"
10 "Crazy Nights" (Loudness cover)
11 "From the Dionysian Days"
12 "Thor" (Manowar cover)
13 "Seawinds" (Accept cover)
14 "Black Sun" (Live)
Subido por Michelle Burgos

1 comentarios:

fabián morales dijo...

está muy bueno este lugar, me seguiré pasando