lunes, 2 de junio de 2008

Samael - Passage

Passage is the highly acclaimed 1996 album by Swiss black metal band Samael. On this album, the band opted for more intensive use of keyboards and industrial sounds, drifting from their thrash/black metal roots and progressing in a different direction. Lyrically, the band also abandoned darker themes and veered more towards the occult and the mystical.

  1. Rain
  2. Shining Kingdom
  3. Angel's Decay
  4. My Saviour
  5. Jupiterian Vibe
  6. The Ones Who Came Before
  7. Liquid Soul Dimension
  8. Moonskin
  9. Born under Saturn
  10. Chosen Race
  11. A Man in Your Head

Subido por René Blanco

0 comentarios: