martes, 10 de junio de 2008

Megadeath - Killing Is My Business… and Business Is Good!

Killing Is My Business… and Business Is Good! is the debut album by American thrash metal band Megadeth. It was originally released in 1985 on Combat Records. The album received positive reviews, even from mainstream music critics[1]. The deluxe edition, completely remixed and remastered and featuring a new cover and several bonus tracks, was released by Loud Records in 2002.
The album's artwork, featuring a plastic skull with tinfoil, was not intended to be the original artwork. Mustaine wanted a picture of Megadeth mascot Vic Rattlehead on the cover, however the studio lost the artwork, so they improvised the low-budget replacement
1. "Last Rites/Loved to Deth" – 4:40
2. "Killing Is My Business… and Business Is Good!" – 3:06
3. "Skull Beneath the Skin" – 3:47
4. "These Boots" (Lee Hazlewood) - 3:39
5. "Rattlehead" – 3:43
6. "Chosen Ones" – 2:55
7. "Looking Down the Cross" – 5:05
8. "Mechanix" – 4:22

Subido por René Blanco

0 comentarios: