martes, 10 de junio de 2008

Amon Amarth - Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds

Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds is the first EP by the melodic death metal band Amon Amarth, released in April 1996 by Pulverised Records. It was originally released as a digipak limited to 1500 copies and later re-pressed as a normal MCD in two different versions of 1500 and 1000 copies. The MCD was re-issued in 2000, digitally remastered in a press of 2000 copies. It was also released as a limited picture disc by Metal Supremacy Records with 500 copies in 2001. The entire album was eventually re-released in the "Viking Edition" of Versus the World.

  1. "Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds" − 3:51
  2. "The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter" − 4:26
  3. "Burning Creation" − 5:04
  4. "The Mighty Doors of the Speargod's Hall" − 5:43
  5. "Under the Grayclouded Winter Sky" − 5:38
Subido por René Blanco

0 comentarios: