viernes, 30 de mayo de 2008

Iced Earth - The Dark Saga

The Dark Saga is the fourth album by the American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It is a concept album based upon the comic book character Spawn created by Todd McFarlane, who also provided the album artwork.
1. "Dark Saga"
2. "I Died for You"
3. "Violate"
4. "The Hunter"
5. "The Last Laugh"
6. "Depths of Hell"
7. "Vengeance Is Mine"
8. "Scarred"
9. "Slave to the Dark"
10. "A Question of Heaven"

Subido por René Blanco

0 comentarios: