domingo, 25 de mayo de 2008

Hammerfall - Glory to the Brave

Glory to the Brave is the debut album released by the Swedish power metal band HammerFall in 1997. It was their first album, despite the fact that the band was formed in 1993 (they performed mostly live music and covers before this album was released). Steel Meets Steel was composed by Oscar Dronjak just before the band was formed and is included on this album. The band signed a deal with Dutch label Vic Records. Nuclear Blast approached Vic Records and got a licenese deal for the debut. Later on Nuclear Blast bought the entire rights from Vic Records. Drums were played by In Flames guitarist Jesper Strömblad, as Patrik Räfling joined the band after recording sessions.
1. "The Dragon Lies Bleeding"
2. "The Metal Age"
3. "Hammerfall"
4. "I Believe"
5. "Child of the Damned"
6. "Steel Meets Steel"
7. "Stone Cold"
8. "Unchained"
9. "Glory to the Brave"
10. "Ravenlord

Subido por René Blanco

0 comentarios: